In this document, the term « web site » represents VdeV's web site as well as all its applications (Extranet, sending device and all other related applications).


The present web site is offered to users subject to certain Terms and Conditions. Use of this web site and its applications signifies your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions.


Miscellaneous Rights

VdeV is the owner of the present web site. Contents of this web site as well as its applications are provided for information purposes. All information provided by a member of VdeV's personnel, or by a third party authorized by VdeV to provide this information, is taken from information contained on our web site. If you do not agree with any or all of the general Terms and Conditions of this site mentioned on this page, do not continue using this website. VdeV cannot be held responsible for any damage resulting from use of its web site.


All Rights Reserved

Neither this web site nor its content may be, in whole or in part, copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed without the written permission of VdeV, except that you may download, display and print the content presented on this web site for your personal, non-commercial use only. VdeV is the only owner of intellectual property rights with respect to the contents downloaded from this web site. Unauthorized use of this web site or its content may violate applicable copyright, trademark or other intellectual propery laws. You agree to defend, protect and indemnify VdeV for all non-authorized use of the contents of its web site.


Responsibility

VdeV is not responsible for any damage which may result from any action founded on information contained in the present web site, nor for any damage resulting from disclosure of personal or confidential information emanating from the internet.


VdeV is not responsible for web site content contained in the « Links » section of its web site. Consultation of these sites is at your own risk. Links on this web site are not endorsed by VdeV and are provided as a convenience to you only.


VdeV will not compensate or indemnify any user of this web site.


Liability Disclaimer

This web site and its entire content is provided on an « as is » and « as available » basis, and makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, regarding vdevmaison.com and/or any content provided on its web site, including implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, and those arising by statute or otherwise in law or from a course of dealing or usage of trade. Use of this web site is at your own risk. VdeV assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for any damages to, or any viruses affecting your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing on vdevmaison.com or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video or audio from vdevmaison.com

Dans cette page le terme « site Web » signifie le site Web de l'entreprise VdeV ainsi que toutes les applications qu'il englobe (Extranet, système d'envoi et toute autre application pouvant s'y rattacher.).


Le présent site Web est offert aux utilisateurs sous réserve de certaines Conditions générales. En utilisant ce site Web ainsi que toutes les applications qu'il englobe, vous reconnaissez avoir accepté ces Conditions générales.


Droits divers

VdeV sont les propriétaires du présent Site Web. Le contenu du présent site Web ainsi que les applications qu'il englobe sont fournis à titre d'information. Toute information fournie par un membre du personnel de l'entreprise VdeV ou par un tiers autorisé par VdeV à fournir ces informations, prévalent sur l'information contenue sur ce site. Si vous n'acceptez pas l'une ou plusieurs des conditions générales d'utilisation de ce site mentionnées sur la présente page, vous devez vous abstenir d'utiliser ce site Web. VdeV ne peuvent être tenus responsables de tout tort causé suite à l'utilisation de son site Web.


Droits réservés

Ce site Web et la totalité de son contenu ne peuvent être employés que dans un cadre personnel et non commercial. Vous pouvez télécharger, imprimer ou copier le contenu de ce site Web à des fins personnelles seulement. VdeV demeurent les seuls titulaires des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les contenus que vous téléchargez depuis ce site Web. Toute utilisation incluant, sans s'y limiter, la reproduction, la modification, la publication, la distribution, le transfert ou la création d'oeuvres dérivées des contenus de ce site Web est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de l'entreprise VdeV. Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre et de sauvegarder VdeV pour tout usage non autorisé des contenus de ce site Web que vous pourriez faire.


Responsabilité

VdeV ne sont pas responsables de tout dommage pouvant découler de toute action fondée sur des informations contenues dans le présent site Web, ni de tout dommage subi suite à la divulgation des renseignements personnels ou confidentiels qui lui sont transmis par Internet.


VdeV ne sont pas responsables du contenu des sites Web présentés à la section « Liens externes » de son site Web. La consultation de ces sites se fait à vos propres risques. Les liens externes présents sur le présent site ne font l'objet d'aucune recommandation et sont présentés à titre indicatif et informatif exclusivement.


VdeV ne verseront aucune compensation ou indemnisation ayant trait ou pouvant être attribuable à l'utilisation du présent site Web.


Clause de non-garantie

Ce site Web et la totalité de son contenu sont fournis tels quels, sans aucune garantie, implicite ou explicite, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties relatives à la propriété, la qualité marchande ou la convenance à des fins particulières. Votre utilisation du site vdevmaison.com se fait à vos propres risques. VdeV ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tout dommage relié directement ou indirectement à la navigation de vdevmaison.com ou au téléchargement de fichiers depuis vdevmaison.com, incluant sans s'y limiter toute donnée, tout texte, toute image, tout contenu audio ou vidéo.