Online purchases
Refund or exchange can only be done within 20 days following the reception of your order. Proof of purchase and original packaging are required. Refunds are provided in consideration of the original method of payment. Items reduced at -40% or more are a final sale. Purchases can be returned in person at any store location. Upon reception of returned products,  a refund will be issued onto the original method of payment. Please note that shipping costs are not refundable. For any return inquiry, a customer service associate will be happy to guide you through the steps.

 

In the case of a delivery or shipment, the original delivery fees are not refundable.

 

 

If an extension of the return period is required, please do not hesitate to contact customer service so we may assist you in finding a solution.

 

 

Delivery
VdeV is proud to offer an in-house and personalized delivery service for the Montreal region. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any delivery requests outside of our regular delivery areas.

 

 

Before receiving your delivery, please ensure that passages provide adequate clearance for your items (doors, stairwells, elevators, etc.) Our delivery staff will not modify or alter doors, guardrails, moldings, lighting fixtures or any other objects obstructing the passage of a large item.

 

 

Shipping
Online and telephone purchases are generally shipped by Canada Post so long as the weight and dimensions of parcels fall within size limits.

 

 

Delivery within Canada only.

 

 

Amount of order CAD (bef. taxes) Delivery fees CAD (bef. taxes)
Canada Post accelerated parcel
0.00$ - 19.99$ 4.95$
20.00$ - 29.99$ 7.95$
30.00$ - 39.99$ 12.95$
40.00$ - 49.99$ 13.95$
50.00$ - 59.99$ 16.00$
60.00$ - 69.99$ 18.95$
70.00$ - 79.99$ 20.25$
80.00$ - 89.99$ 24.25$
90.00$ - 99.99$ 26.00$
100.00$ - 199.99$ 20%
200.00$ et + 12%

 

 

Glass or mirrored furniture as well as certain oversized or fragile items may require a quote. Once the order has been placed, customer service will contact you to confirm the cost of the delivery and to complete payment.

 

 

Order Tracking   : Once your order has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email including a link to Canada Post.

 

 

Other shipping solutions exist! Please do not hesitate to contact customer service for any special requests. We will be happy to find a solution for you.

 

 

In-store Pick-up
You also have the option of receiving your item at any one of our store locations. This service is offered free of charge. Delays vary according to the availability of the products ordered and of the chosen location. Customer service will contact you as soon as your order is ready to be collected.

Achats en ligne
Remboursement ou échange de tous les articles dans les 20 jours suivant la réception de l’article. Le reçu de l’article et son emballage d’origine sont requis. Le remboursement sera émis selon le mode de paiement initial. Les articles soldés à 40% et plus sont des ventes finales. Les achats peuvent être retournés en personne au magasin. Dès réception des produits retournés, toute somme débitée de votre compte de carte de crédit en faveur de VdeV vous sera créditée. Veuillez noter que les frais de livraison ne sont pas remboursables. Pour tout retour, un conseiller au service à la clientèle vous guidera à travers les étapes à suivre.


Livraison
Dans le cas d’une livraison ou d’une expédition, les frais de transport originaux ne sont pas remboursables.

Si vous avez besoin d’une extension du délai de retours, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service à la clientèle pour que nous puissions trouver une solution.


VdeV est fier d’offrir un service de livraison interne et personnalisé pour la région de Montréal. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande de livraison autre que pour ces destinations.


Avant de recevoir vos articles en livraison, merci de bien vouloir vous assurer que les accès permettent le passage des articles (portes, cage d’escalier, ascenseur, etc.) Les livreurs ne pourront en aucun cas modifier ou altérer les portes, rambarde de protection, moulure, luminaire ou tout autre objet gênant le passage d’un article volumineux.


Expédition
Les achats en ligne ou par téléphone sont habituellement expédiés par Poste Canada Express lorsqu’ils répondent aux contraintes de poids et de taille.


Livraison au Canada seulement.


Coût de la commande CAD (avant taxes) Frais de livraison CAD (avant taxes)
Poste canada colis accéléré
0.00$ - 19.99$4.95$
20.00$ - 29.99$7.95$
30.00$ - 39.99$12.95$
40.00$ - 49.99$13.95$
50.00$ - 59.99$16.00$
60.00$ - 69.99$18.95$
70.00$ - 79.99$20.25$
80.00$ - 89.99$24.25$
90.00$ - 99.99$26.00$
100.00$ - 199.99$20%
200.00$ et +12%

Les meubles en verre et en miroir ainsi que certains articles volumineux ou fragiles peuvent nécessiter une soumission. Une fois la commande effectuée, le service à la clientèle vous contactera pour confirmer le montant de la livraison et pour procéder au paiement.


Repérage de votre commande : Une fois la commande traitée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation incluant un lieu vers Poste Canada.


D’autres solutions d’expédition existent ! N’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre service à la clientèle pour toute demande particulière. Il nous fera plaisir de trouver une solution pour vous.


Cueillette en magasin
Vous avez également la possibilité de choisir de recevoir vos articles dans une de nos succursales. Ce service est gratuit. Les délais peuvent varier en fonction de la disponible des articles commandés et de la succursale choisie. Le service à la clientèle vous contactera aussitôt que votre commande sera prête à être ramassée.